159
 
159

דף קשר סוכות 2017


159

דפי קשר משנים קודמות:
דף הקשר של סוכות 2017 לפי שמות משפחה ובלי ילדים
שם טלפון מייל
גיא אלייתם 054-6400094 rpmguy22@gmail.com
גילי אבישי 052-6434686 gili.avishay@gmail.com
יעל אברהמי 054-5295260 Yael32@gmail.com
תמיר אדלר 050-8890254 tamiradler10@gmail.com
יפית אורבך 054-5467036 yafchu@gmail.com
אריאל אורבך 054-2002979 magicat911@gmail.com
רננה גיתית אורן 050-8436844 orengitit@gmail.com
עדי איטלמן 054-4781236 ittel.a@gmail.com
ליטל אילון 052-8386129 litalayalon@gmail.com
יניב אלעד 054-5443222 yaniv.elad@yahoo.com
איתי אלעד 052-3414503 itayelad@013net.net
אביגיל אמסטר הילר 054-4617774 Abigail.amster@gmail.com
ניר אמסטר הילר 054-4611795  
הילה אנגלהרד 050-6203947 Hilaeng@gmail.com
דנה אסתרמן 052-2768308 danadoula@gmail.com
ניר אסתרמן 052-8551454 nir.esterman@gmail.com
הילה נהון אפרתי   hilonetbest@gmail.com
רוני בן ארי   roni.b.007@gmail.com
קובהבן דור 054-6565776 kuba.bendor@gmail.com
ירון בן יהודה 052-6589539 yaron.benyehuda@gmail.com
סמי בן יעקב 054-2176491 sammi.b.y@gmail.com
שירי בן עמי   shiri_ba100@walla.com
אורנית בן שלום 052-3396252 Kroovit@gmail.com
רותם בן שלום 054-4674261 rotembsh@gmail.com
קרן בק פוגל 054-6611046 keren@kbflaw.co.il
גליה בקמן 050-4458799 becgalia@gmail.com
אוריה בקנשטיין   Uriya.Bekenstein@mail.huji.ac.il
סיון בר 054-6239020 sivan@barcohen-law.com
ליבת בר-לב 052-8512995 LibatBarLev@gmail.com
ורד ברקוביץ 052-2888871 firevered@gmail.com
דותן גלבשארי 050-5717744 dotangalbashary@gmail.com
ענת גבע 050-7621858 anatmahane@gmail.com
מודי גבע 054-9798214 mzausmer@gmail.com
מיכאל גיא-בת רואי    
קניה גיא-בת רואי   kenya.gbr@gmail.com
ריקי גלילי 052-6449096 rikinevo@hotmail.com
אריאל גלילי 52-824-2773 arielgalili07@gmail.com
מוי גלנטה 054-5640149 moyyzonana@gmail.com
גלעד מלאך 054-4833878 giladmala@hotmail.com
נורית גפן 052-7032666 nuritgefen@gmail.com
צבי דביר 054-5260678 zdevir@gmail.com
אורית מגלד בן אריה דביר   diet.orit@gmail.com
אורית אחות של תמי שמשדורי 052-7907987 orit.dori@gmail.com
תמר דחנר 054-2131241 Efratdachner@gmail.com
טלי דיין 052-3775779 talidayan9@gmail.com
גילי דין 054-4779166 gilidyn@gmail.com
יעל דנון 054-5443222 harpa_4@hotmail.com
קרן דרורי 054-7830389 kerenmiz@gmail.com
בני דרורי 054-6463866 benny.drori@gmail.com
מיה הוד רן 054-7480632 mayahod@gmail.com
דורון הראל 054-5743386 Dorone20032003@yahoo.com
עליסה הראל 052-6794849  
נואית הררי 054-5209305 noit.harari-paskaro@hp.com
איילת וידלנסקי 052-6337774 shiatsuaw@gmail.com
גלית וינרב 054-2221113 galitwienreb@gmail.com
איילה ולודובסקי   vloayala@gmail.com
ארי זאוסמר 054-5648418 arizausmer@gmail.com
טל זהר   talzohar889@gmail.com
גבי זוסמן 052-3441447 g.zusman@gmail.com
גילי זרנקין   Gili.zarankin@gmail.com
ציון חזן 052-2064030 Tzionh@gmail.com
אמיר (חיבוקים) מאירוביץ 054-4450464 amirkonan@yahoo.com
מיטל חפץ 052-8386907 Maytalrendel@gmail.com
רונן חפץ 054-3098745  
צליל טבצניק 054-5246625 tzliltab@gmail.com
ישראל טויטו    
יעל טל 050-7999199 Nevoyael@gmail.com
בועז טל 050-7999199  
אירית טסלר 050-8245099 irititi@yahoo.com
כלנית ילון 052-8936697 Calanitharel@gmail.com
נדב ילון 054-4221825 Yalonadav@ gmail.com
שרון יקותיאלי 050-6926454 Sharony200 @gmail.com
דקל ישראלי 054-5773939 Dekel.Israeli@Gmail.com
דנה כהן 050-4743379 Dana.yarok@gmail.com
מוטי כהן שפי 050-4466625 ayelletshefi@walla.com
איילת כהן שפי    
מיכל לב-ארי 050-4707779 m.levari@gmail.com
ליאור לביד 050-5985408 liorlavid@yahoo.com
אורן לוי 054-5298922 orenlevy@hotmail.com
מיכל לזובסקי 054-5404431 michal@rightsize.co.il
אריאלה מאור 062-4528199 Ariellamaor@gmail.com
שמשון מאור 052-3484082 Shimshon2808@gmail.com
ברנרדו מונטויה 050-2197704 bernardomont2@gmail.com
בועז מוסינזון 052-5699833 Boazmos@gmail.com
איילת מוסינזון 054-4678972 ayelet.cm@gmail.com
יוסי מיכאלי 052-8893658 yossimich@gmail.com
יפעת מירום 052-6130193 ifatmerom@gmail.com
אופיר מירום (בר און)    
אורית משעל 052-2221597 oritm@raanana.muni.il
צור משעל 052-5501103 tsur.mishal@gmail.com
יעל נדב 052-3827398 yael_nadav2003@yahoo.com
מיכאל נדב   mn1272@gmail.com
ליאב נדלר המהמם   liav.nadler@gmail.com
דאסי נוי 052-2447153 Dasi@bizorder.co.il
איה נח 055-2284958 noahaya@gmail.com
רונית ניצ'קו   Ronit.nichi@gmail.com
גיא ניצ'קו    
מיכל סביטרי   skmichal82@gmail.com
אופיר סלע 052-8358206 ceo@createam.co
מיכל סלע מור 050-6786652 michalmork@gmail.com
אורן עשור 054-7999749 Orenasor@gmail.com
גלי פבר 054-4305343 Galifaber@gmail.com
הילה פורטיס טויטו   hila@ambition.co.il
נתי פסטרנק 526901069 shetef.bti@gmail.co
שלי פסטרנק 052-6902069 shellypasternak@gmail.com
סיון קובר 050-8679604 shivasholetet@yahoo.com
הילה גנים קיסר 052-3566810 Hila.keisar.ganim@gmail.com
דוד האלון קיסר 053-8301248 david.haalon.keisar@gmail.com
איילה קנטור 050-7316567 kantorayala@gmail.com
חמו קראוזה גרנות 052-8549515 hamutal.granot@gmail.com
ניר קראוזה גרנות 054-5634502 nir@mindfulnir.co.il
עדי קרן יער 054-5493663 adike1212@gmail.com
רזיאל רוזן יפה 052-3743942 razy161@gmail.com
טלי רוזנברג-אדלר 050-7762500 talirosen@gmail.com
אורית רונן 054-2451095 Dogaressa1@gmail.com
יובל רונן 050-7241140  
ליאת רייזמן 052-8511137 iatinew@walla.co.il
יאיר רן 052-6650105 yair_ran@yahoo.com
פזית שאולי 054-8340917 pazitshauli@yahoo.com
ארז שאשא 052-7588121 erez.shasha@gmail.com
בלה שגיא 050-9561974 Mismore1312@gmai.com
יעקב שגיא 052-3542421 Yaakovsagi@gmail.com
ורד שחף 050-2621936 shachafv@yahoo.com
טל שחר 052-2233771 talsh@gmail.com
שרון שטיינבוק 054-4824339 Arc.sharon.s@gmail.com
נוגה שלו 052-5533526 shaharnoga@gmail.com
אמיר שלו 052-3253866 amirviga@gmail.com
עדי שליט 050-7536147 adi.shalit@gmail.com
מיה שליט מיכאלי 050-6237582 mayadot@gmail.com
תמי שמש בן יעקב 050-7711427 tamar311@hotmail.com
דניאל שרון 050-4227646 daniel_sharon@walla.co.il
נדב שרייבמן 052-2324420 mail.nadav@gmail.com
אנה ינאי גוטקובסקי   anagutko@gmail.com
יובל ינאי    
סלומון פלומבו    
הדס פסטרנק    
סיטאר פסטרנק    
דניאל צרנביץ